Special Offers

Carriage 1

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 23 July - Fri 27 July
£760
 

Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £430

Fri 10 Aug - Mon 13 Aug
£785
 
Special Offer Weekend Break 3 nights save £335
Fri 10 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
£1045
 
Special Offers Short Break (4 nights) save £335
Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
£760
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £300
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 02 Sept*
£570
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (Fri - Sun - 2 nights) save £30
Mon 03 Sept - Fri 07 Sept
£570
 
Special Offer Short Break -  (4 nights) save £30
Save up to £430
 
 
 
Select Carriage 1 to check your preferred date(also £40 Couples discount available**)

Carriage 2

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 23 July - Fri 27 July
£760
 
Special Offer (4 nights) save £410
Fri 03 Aug - Sun 05 Aug*
£760
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break 2 nights save £320
Mon 27 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
£760
 
Special Offer Week 7 nights save £100
Mon 27 Aug - Mon 03 Sept
£1045
 
Late Deal Week (7 nights) save £100    
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 02 Sept*
£585
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £30
Mon 03 Sept - Fri 07 Sept
£585
 
Special Offer Short Break 4 nights save £20

*Sun night also available £25 extra

**Arrival date is between 02 April and 10 Nov and booking is placed more than 28 days in advance

Please contact us if you wish to discuss a booking
Further to the booking cost quoted a fully returnable £200 breakage deposit is required.
Please allow up to 10 working days to process manual bookings.