Special Offers

Carriage 1

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 04 June - Fri 08 June
£530
 
Special Offers Short Break (4 nights) save £210
Fri 15 June - Sun 17 June*
£530
 

Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £165

Mon 18 June - Fri 22 June
£530
 
Special Offer Short Break (Mon - Fri - 4 nights) save £165
Mon 25 June - Fri 29 June
£530
 
Special Offer Short Break (Mon- Fri - 4 nights) save £135
Fri 29 June - Sun 01 July
£565
 

Special Offer Short Weekend (2 nights) save £100

Fri 29 June - Fri 06 June
£785
 
Special Offer Week -  (7 nights) save £100
Mon 02 July - Fri 06 July
£565
 
Special Offer Short Break (2 nights) save £50
Save up to £210
 
 
 
Select Carriage 1 to check your preferred date(also £40 Couples discount available**)

Carriage 2

 
Was
Now
 
Fri 01 June - Sun 03 June*
£565
 
Special Offer Short Weekend 2 nights save £245
Fri 15 June - Sun 17 June*
£530
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £145
Mon 02 July - Fri 06 July
£565
 
Special Offer Longer Weekend Break (4 nights) save £35

*Sun night also available £25 extra

**Arrival date is between 02 April and 10 Nov and booking is placed more than 28 days in advance

Please contact us if you wish to discuss a booking
Further to the booking cost quoted a fully returnable £200 breakage deposit is required.
Please allow up to 10 working days to process manual bookings.