Special Offers

Carriage 1

 
Was
Now
 
Fri 25 Oct - Sun 27 Oct*
£530
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £200
Fri 01 Nov - 03 Nov*
£495
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £165
Mon 04 Nov- Fri 08 Nov
£385
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £90
Mon 11 Nov - Fri 15 Nov
£385
 
Short Break (4 nights) save £75
Mon 18 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
£385
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £65
Mon 25 Nov - Fri 29 Nov
£385
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £35
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 01 Dec*
£385
 
Special Offer Weekend (2 nights) save £15
Save up to £200
 
 
 
Select Carriage 1 to check your preferred date(also £40 Couples discount available**)

Carriage 2

 
Was
Now
 
Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct*
£530
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £235
Fri 01 Nov - Sun 03 Nov*
£495
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £165
Fri 08 Nov - Sun 10 Nov*
£385
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £55
Mon 11 Nov - Fri 15 Nov
£385
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £75
Fri 15 Nov- Sun 17 Nov*
£385
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £50
Fri 22 Nov - Sun 24 Nov*
£385
 
Special Offer Weekend (2 nights) save £35
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 01 Dec*
£385
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £15

*Sun night also available £25 extra

**Arrival date is between 02 April and 10 Nov and booking is placed more than 28 days in advance

Please contact us if you wish to discuss a booking
Further to the booking cost quoted a fully returnable £100 breakage deposit is required.
Please allow up to 10 working days to process manual bookings.