Special Offers

Carriage 1

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 29 Apr - Fri 03 May
£510
 
Late Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £200 
Fri 03 May - Sun 05 May*
£520
 
Special Offer Short Weekend (2 nights) save £135
Mon 06 May - Fri 10 May
£495
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £100
Mon 13 May - Fri 17 May
£470
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £85
Mon 20 May - Fri 24 May
£470
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £65
Fri 31 May - Sun 02 June*
£585
 

Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £55

Save up to £200
 
 
 
Select Carriage 1 to check your preferred date(also £40 Couples discount available**)

Carriage 2

 
Was
Now
 
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 28 Apr*
£520
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £200
Mon 29 Apr - Fri 03 May
£510
 
Special Offer Break (4 nights) save £200
Fri 03 May - Sun 05 May*
£520
 
Special Offer Short weekend Break (2 nights) save £125
Mon 06 May- Fri 10 May
£495
 
Carriage 2 (4 nights) save £100
Fri 10 May - Sun 12 May*
£520
 
Special Offer Short Weekend (2 nights) save £100
Fri 24 May - Sun 26 May*
£585
 
Special Offer Short Break (2 nights) save £90
Fri 31 May - Sun 02 June*
£585
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £55

*Sun night also available £25 extra

**Arrival date is between 02 April and 10 Nov and booking is placed more than 28 days in advance

Please contact us if you wish to discuss a booking
Further to the booking cost quoted a fully returnable £100 breakage deposit is required.
Please allow up to 10 working days to process manual bookings.