Special Offers

Carriage 1

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 18 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
£385
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £100
Mon 25 Nov - Fri 29 Nov
£385
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £100
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 01 Dec*
£385
 
Special Offer Weekend (2 nights) save £75
Mon 02 Dec - 06 Dec
£345
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £45
Mon 09 Dec - Fri 13 Dec
£345
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £35
Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec*
£370
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £40
Save up to £100
 
 
 
Select Carriage 1 to check your preferred date(also £40 Couples discount available**)

Carriage 2

 
Was
Now
 
Fri 15 Nov - Sun 17 Nov*
£385
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £100
Fri 22 Nov - Sun 24 Nov*
£385
 
Special Offer Weekend (2 nights) save £90
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 01 Dec*
£385
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £75
Mon 02 Dec - Fri 06 Dec
£345
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £35
Mon 09 Dec - Fri 13 Dec
£345
 
Special Offer  Short Break (4 nights) save £30
Fri 13 Dec - Sun 13 Dec*
£370
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (2 nights) save £40

*Sun night also available £25 extra

**Arrival date is between 02 April and 10 Nov and booking is placed more than 28 days in advance

Please contact us if you wish to discuss a booking
Further to the booking cost quoted a fully returnable £100 breakage deposit is required.
Please allow up to 10 working days to process manual bookings.