Special Offers

Carriage 1

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 05 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
£410
 

Special Offer Short Break (Mon - Fri- 4 nights) save £100

Mon 03 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
£375
 
Special Offer Short Break -  (4 nights) save £15
Fri 07 Dec - Sun 09 Dec*
£395
 
Special Offer Short Weekend Break (Fri - Sun - 2 nights) save £10
Mon 10 Dec - Fri 14 Dec
£375
 
Special Offer Short Break 4 nights save £10
November Offers
 
 
 
From the 12th November to 30th November all four night stays from Monday to Friday are now at the special price of £295! A saving of up to £115!!
Save up to £100
 
 
 
Select Carriage 1 to check your preferred date(also £40 Couples discount available**)

Carriage 2

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 29 Oct - Fri 02 Nov
£570
 
Special Offer Short Break (Mon - Fri - 4 nights) save £260
Mon 05 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
£410
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £90
Fri 23 Nov - Sun 25 Nov*
£410
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £10
Fri 30 Nov - Sun 02 Dec*
£410
 
Special Offer Weekend Break (2 nights) save £20
November Offers
£410
 

From the 12th November to 30th November only all four night stays from Monday to Friday are now at the special price of £295!! A saving of up to £115!

*Sun night also available £25 extra

**Arrival date is between 02 April and 10 Nov and booking is placed more than 28 days in advance

Please contact us if you wish to discuss a booking
Further to the booking cost quoted a fully returnable £100 breakage deposit is required.
Please allow up to 10 working days to process manual bookings.